Below you will find the contact info for our employees. If there is an emergency please call the main Phone, and if no one is there dial 911. Someone will get back to you.

Main Phone 860-210-7932 or 800-545-2514

Company   Info

Phone: 800-545-2514

Office: 860-210-7932

Fax:     860-210-7934

Email: acssales@acs-ny.com

Address:

Unit 93 South End Plaza

5 Old Town Park Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Call 800-545-2514 for assistance

Press Here to go to Contacts Page

 

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

FUNCTION

DIRECT LINE

CELL/TEXT

Amy Calcacveccio

101

acssales@acs-ny.com

Admin

(203) 439-4692

 

Mike Beatty

102

mpbeatty@acs-ny.com

Sales

(203) 439-4681

914-557-9447

Grant Bowman

103

gbowman@acs-ny.com

Sales

(203) 439-4682

860-248-0724

Bill Gurski

104

bgurski@acs-ny.com

Sales

(203) 439-4683

860-488-1587

Mike Toussaint

105

mjtoussaint@acs-ny.com

Service

(203) 439-4684

914-774-3218

John Haber

106

jfhaber@acs-ny.com

Sales

(203) 439-4689

845-249-0971

Jeff Maxson

107

jsmaxson@acs-ny.com

Inside Sales

(203) 439-4686

203-515-2090

Ed Twiss

108

etwiss@acs-ny.com

Sales

(203) 439-4687

201-995-3010

Lori Hutchinson

109

acssales@acs-ny.com

Admin

(203) 439-4688

 

Rich Calcaveechio

110

Rcalcavecchio@acs-ny.com

Inside Sales

(203) 439-4685

203-648-5333

Jeff Calorossi

 

jcalorossi@acs-ny.com

Service

 

914-843-1143

Mike Martin

 

mmartin@acs-ny.com

Service

 

203-648-1309

Keith Beatty

 

keithbeatty101@yahoo.com

Service

 

860-818-7363

Warehouse

111

 

 

(203) 439-4690

 

Garage

112

 

 

(203) 439-4691

 

Conference

113

 

 

(203) 439-4677